Th chaos has been beautiful…

So here i am….blogging about my chaos over the past ten years…i choose to see it as beautiful because it led me here…it led to be the person i am today…through the insanity and madness came hope..love..and beauty….tiday i regret nothing…every experience..every person..that was a part of my story..was put there for a reason…i did not know at the time but God walked with me the entire time and only a power greater than myself could have and did restore me to sanity…to me,….that is beautiful chaos..

Leave a Reply

